Agents

Aaron Huston
Owner/Broker/Realtor
Cell: 612-865-7299
ahuston@bchrealty.com
Sarah Burke
Associate Broker/Realtor
Cell: 612-272-2806
sburke@bchrealty.com
Patrick Burke
Realtor
Cell: 612-720-0409
pburke@bchrealty.com
John Wedel
Realtor
Cell:651-276-2267
john.wedel@integra.net
Cindy Giles
Realtor
Cell: 612-910-2531
tcgiles85@aol.com
Tracy Skare
Realtor
Cell: 952-215-9064
tskare.hds@live.com
Jamie Loerzel
Realtor
Cell: 612-325-9991
jloerzel@integra.net
Phil Gatto
Realtor
Cell: 651-503-4615
chefgatto@gmail.com